Office           

Principal

Joan Calonico                  jcalonico@lusd.net

Vice Principal

Rebecca Mullen                Rmullen@lusd.net

Counselor

Ria Barredo Kroff            Rbarredo@lusd.net

Yarenit Castro-Garcia    ycastro@lusd.net

              

Kindergarten

Sarah Gehrke                    sgehrke@lusd.net       

Mimi Veiga                          Mveiga@lusd.net         

Candace Barry                  cbarry@lusd.net  

first Grade

Christie Herriage             Cherriage@lusd.net

natalie celiz                    nceliz@lusd.net

nancy snider                    nsnider@lusd.net

second grade                 

jennifer Ellis                  jellis@lusd.net   

johana remmert              jremmert@lusd.net

shawn dietzel                  sdietzel@lusd.net

karen frase (SDC)            kfrase@lusd.net

third grade

Sara Lea                           slea@lusd.net

Hannah Ricci                    hricci@lusd.net

fourth Grade

Laurie Slatkin                 Lslatkin@lusd.net

Kim Wyatt                        KWyatt@lusd.net

Fifth Grade

Savannah Southern        ssouthern@lusd.net

Marcos Herrera              mherrera@lusd.net

Sixth Grade

anjanette McCormack    amccormack@lusd.net

Mary Parra                      mparra@lusd.net

middle school 7/8

chrissy Contino              ccontino@lusd.net

courtney Wise                 cwise@lusd.net

shylo Eaton                    sheaton@lusd.net

Meredith Richardi           Mrichardi@lusd.net

Lana best                         lbest@lusd.net

Abby Canosa                    acanosa@lusd.net

lauren Tarbat                 ltarbat@lusd.net

Newcomer/ELD

Gaby Rosales                   grosales@lusd.net

Julia Mattiassi                jmattiassi@lusd.net

 

Support Teachers

Lisa Robinson                  lrobinson@lusd.net

Katrina Mendelson         Kmendelson@lusd.net

jenni Burnett                 jburnett@lusd.net

Ashley Wright                Awright@lusd.net

Randy King                      rking@lusd.net

Andrea valencia            avalencia@lusd.net

 

Music Department

Cara Dahl                       cdahl@lusd.net

erin love                        elove@lusd.net

Shane Kalbach               skalbach@lusd.net

Anthony Kolafa             akolafa@lusd.net

 

 P.E.

Nathan Maloy                nmaloy@lusd.net

Library

Peggy bernier                mbernier@lusd.net